Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors meets the second Thursday at 4 pm each month. If you are interested in joining our board or for more information, please contact Steve Vickman at 920-743-8785 or e-mail at:

Jean Severson, Chairperson
Dawn Volpe, Secretary
Susan Farley, Treasurer
Paul Kok, Past Board Chair
Sharon Burr, Past Board Chair
Christine Webb-Miller
Kay Wilson
Don Heeringa
Janelle Binsfeld
Mary Ellen Smith
Claire Erickson

Barbara Buckingham, Emeritus Board Member

Paula Englebert, Emeritus Board Member