Staff

Home / About Us / Staff

Steve Vickman, Executive Director, stevev@helpofdoorcounty.org

Brenda, Office Manager/ Fiscal Manager fiscal@helpofdoorcounty.org

Anni, Development Director, Violence Intervention Services, Voices of Men Program anni@helpofdoorcounty.org

Dani, Youth and Family Advocate youthadv@helpofdoorcounty.org

Ed, Violence Intervention Services edimiao@helpofdoorcounty.org

Milly, Domestic Violence Advocate millyg@helpofdoorcounty.org

Judy, Older Adult Advocate JudyG@helpofdoorcounty.org

Cassie, Visitation and Exchange Coordinator  CassieH@helpofdoorcounty.org