Staff

Milly Gonzales, Executive Director, MillyG@helpofdoorcounty.org

Brenda, Office Manager/ Fiscal Manager Fiscal@helpofdoorcounty.org

Anni, Domestic Violence Advocate Anni@helpofdoorcounty.org

Karla, Domestic Violence Youth Advocate          YouthAdv@helpofdoorcounty.org

Citralina , Domestic Violence Advocate CitralinaH@helpofdoorcounty.org

Ed, Violence Intervention Services Edimiao@helpofdoorcounty.org

Kathleen & Grace,                                                      Visitation & Exchange Co-Coordinators                   Vande@helpofdoorcounty.org